Update: 4/4/17

Hello. There’s been a lot of things going on in my life.  I love writing and right now it’s all about personal issues I’m going through. I wrote something very personal for a speech I am working on. My speech is on mental health awareness. Mental health should be treated the same as any other health. Right now I have been trying to cope with my mental illnesses. I’m trying to get back in a mood to write positive posts for Txni Writes. Thank you for reading. This means a lot to me. Have a great Tuesday and week if I don’t get to post something else.  -Txni

Leave a Reply

