Things That Make Me Happy Part 1

Hey! My friends will find this post to be surprising. Most of my friends think I haven’t found anything that makes me “happy” and not want to kill myself (<— kinda depressing tbh). This is just an update for now. Please be happy reading this.

Music: Music will always make me happy. Well… most of the time. (Disclaimer: I lied when I said the word “happy”. Things will always make me feel some sort of way besides happy.) I love music and always will. My current favorite artists and songs are:

Watsky- His album x Infinity is absolutely amazing. He disses politicians like our president, Donald Trump. I live in Florida of the United States of America.

Childish Gambino- If you couldn’t tell already, I LOVE him as much as he loves Asian girls.

The Neighbourhood- I’ve had a crush of Jesse Rutherford since I Love You came out in 2013. I was in the 6th grade dreaming about marrying him.

Noname- She has very recently ( like a couple of days ago) has become my favorite female rapper (next to CL). I should be doing a review on Noname and Ivy Sole next week or so.

Queen- You can’t forget some classic rock. I wish I was born in the 80’s or 90’s. I was one year late from being a 90’s baby. I jam out to classics from Queen like every day. (Queen’s Don’t Try Suicide is one of my favorites.)

Netflix: I love Netflix! There’s nothing better than having time to binge-watch some shows. My current favorites are Supernatural, Bates Motel, and 13 Reasons Why.

This was just part one of all things that currently make me happy. I might create a playlist on Spotify of my current favorites. Thank you for reading. -Txni

2 thoughts on “Things That Make Me Happy Part 1

Leave a Reply

