Update: 4/21/17

Hello! I’m back with an update. I have no exciting news. I had testing this week and it’s finally over. I’m pretty sure I passed. I literally have slept through this entire week. I swear it’s the meds. (I didn’t mean in like a druggie way. It’s all prescribed medications.) I’ve started a new post. It’s very personal and I don’t know if you’d like to read it. It’s basically about my life since I’ve turned sixteen. So let me know in the comments if you’d like to read it. I’m nervous about this post. I’m very open at the same time. If I post it, it’ll give you background on me and all the things I’ve been through.

I’m in a very bad Wifi setting, so this will be a very quick update. Nothing is loading properly. I hope everything still looks okay.

Leave a Reply

